International events

Every year there is a great number of international specialized exhibitions, fairs, and trade shows. At the present time attendance at international exhibitions is not just a necessity, it is a determinant of efficiency of different companies.

Krasnoyarsk Fair Exhibition Company has over 20 years’ experience in the exhibition business providing a full range of services on participation of companies not only in own specialized exhibitions, conferences, seminars, congresses but also in other international events in the Russian Federation and abroad.

Organization of exhibition participation and attendance is one of our main priorities. Due to our experienced team and reliable partners we are able to clearly understand customers’ requirements and to guarantee high quality of organizational work providing comprehensive services. By organizing business trips to international exhibitions we save you money and time.

We provide the following services: arrangement of talks, visa assistance, air travel, hotel reservation, lease of conference halls, professional translators, medical insurance, etc. 

Why you should trust us?

  • Being one of the leading exhibition companies in Siberia and Far East region, Krasnoyarsk Fair Exhibition Company has a huge experience in organization of business events, trade missions in Krasnoyarsk, and international business trips for Krasnoyarsk businessmen.
  • Over the last years the company has organized delegations of entrepreneurs to exhibition projects in China, Mongolia, Germany, and other countries.
  • Reliable international partners, strong relationships with Russian and foreign unions and associations – that is what set us apart from tourist agencies providing similar services.

Professional team of the Krasnoyarsk Fair Exhibition Company offers quality organization of corporate business tours and attendance at international exhibitions, forums, and congresses for the purpose of:

  • adoption of modern engineering solutions and advanced technologies;
  • experience exchange;
  • establishment of new partnership relations;
  • brand building;
  • search for new market channels;
  • attraction of investors.

Международные события

Ежегодно в мире проходит большое количество международных выставок разного характера и тематики. В настоящее время посещение ведущих международных выставок является не просто необходимостью, а определяющим фактором в работе различных компаний.

Компания «Красноярская ярмарка» уже 20 лет работает в выставочном бизнесе, предоставляя полный комплекс услуг по организации участия предприятий не только в своих специализированных выставках, отраслевых конференциях, семинарах, конгрессах, но и в других международных мероприятиях на территории РФ и за рубежом.

Организация участия и посещений международных выставок является одним из приоритетных направлений нашей работы. Многолетний опыт сотрудников компании и наличие надежных проверенных партнеров позволяют нам четко понимать требования клиентов и гарантировать высокое качество исполнения всех организационных работ, обеспечивая комплексное обслуживание. Организуя поездки на международные выставки, мы сберегаем ваши средства и экономим ваше время.

В рамках посещения мероприятий мы берем на себя следующие функции: организация переговоров, визовая поддержка, авиаперелет, бронирование отелей, аренда конференц-залов, предоставление профессиональных переводчиков, медицинское страхование на время поездки и т. д.

Почему стоит доверять нам?

  • ВК «Красноярская ярмарка», будучи одной из ведущих выставочных компаний на территории Сибири и Дальнего Востока, имеет колоссальный опыт проведения мероприятий делового формата, а также организации визитов иностранных гостей в Красноярск и делегаций бизнесменов Красноярского края за рубеж.
  • За последние годы компания организовывала посещение и участие предпринимателей на выставочные проекты в Китай, Монголию, Германию и другие страны.
  • Наличие проверенных зарубежных партнеров, прочные связи с российскими и иностранными союзами и ассоциациями кардинально отличают компанию от рядовых туристических агентств, предоставляющих подобные услуги.

Профессиональная команда ВК «Красноярская ярмарка» предлагает качественную организацию корпоративных бизнес-туров и поездки на международные выставки, форумы и конгрессы с целью:

  • заимствования современных инженерных решений и новых технологий;
  • обмена опытом;
  • установления новых партнерских отношений;
  • продвижения бренда;
  • поиска новых рынков сбыта;
  • привлечения инвесторов.

Отдел внешнеэкономических связей