Siberia International Exhibition and Business Center: comfortable conditions for prosperous business

Красноярская ярмарка

Siberia Business Centre named after Karen Muradyan is a modern complex offering a full range of exhibition and business services up to the world standards. The complex is equipped with all necessary facilities.

It is located in the new business centre of the Krasnoyarsk city. The project of the building was developed by the Sibagropromstroy Company Architect’s Bureau together with Areg Demirkhanov, renowned Krasnoyarsk architect. The interior architectural space has been constructed to create the impression of magnificence and modernity - all due to the splendorous atrium, panoramic lifts and fountains placed in the halls.

Siberia International Exhibition Business Center named after Karen Muradyan became the best architectural project among multifunctional buildings of Krasnoyarsk realized in 2006.

The total area of the Siberia International Exhibition Centre is 52 000 sqm. It includes new a congress center Grand Hall Siberia, indoor (11 000 sqm) and outdoor (7 000 sqm) exhibition halls, two meeting rooms for 30 and 100 persons, an amphitheater-type conference hall for 235 persons, 174 hotel rooms, a restaurant with 200 seats, 3 cafes, a sports complex, a beauty salon, a mail department, banking facilities, a travel agency office, railway and air ticket offices, convenient access roads, underground parking garage, large guarded outdoor parking area

Such events as Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum, Governor’s IQ-Ball, Assembly “Krasnoyarsk. Technologies of the Future”, Krasnoyarsk City Forum, All-Russian Ballroom Dance Competition, music festivals and others are traditionally held on the premises of SIBERIA Expocentre.

SIBERIA Expocentre, 19, Aviatorov Str., Krasnoyarsk, 660077 Russia, © Krasnoyarsk Fair Exhibition Company

Международный выставочно-деловой центр «Сибирь»: успешный бизнес в комфортных условиях!

Красноярская ярмарка

Международный выставочно-деловой центр «Сибирь» имени Карена Мурадяна — это современный комплекс, способный предоставить весь спектр выставочных и деловых услуг на уровне мировых стандартов, оснащенный всей необходимой для этого инфраструктурой.

Центр возведен в новом деловом центре Красноярска. Проект разработан проектным бюро ЗАО «Сибагропромстрой» с участием знаменитого красноярского архитектора Арэга Демирханова. Величественно и современно решено внутреннее архитектурное пространство: гостей встречает грандиозный атриум, панорамные лифты и фонтаны в холлах.

Это лучший реализованный проект 2006 года среди многофункциональных комплексов г. Красноярска.

Общая площадь МВДЦ «Сибирь» — 52 000 м2 — включает в себя новый конгресс-центр Grand Hall Siberia, открытые (7 000 м2) и закрытые (11 000 м2) выставочные павильоны, два зала для переговоров на 30 и 100 человек, конференц-зал «амфитеатр» на 235 человек, гостиницу на 174 номера, ресторан на 200 посадочных мест, 3 кафе, спортивный комплекс, салон красоты, почтовое отделение, филиалы банков, отделение туристического агентства, ж/д и авиакассы, удобные подъездные пути, теплую автостоянку, охраняемую открытую парковку большой площади.

В этом здании проходят знаковые события — Красноярский экономический форум, Губернаторский IQ-бал, Ассамблея «Красноярск — технологии будущего», Красноярский городской форум, Всероссийские соревнования по бальным танцам, музыкальные фестивали и др.

660077, г. Красноярск, ул. Авиаторов, 19, МВДЦ «Сибирь», © АО ВК «Красноярская ярмарка»